Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of seles Nikita

seles Nikita

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seles Nikita
"First of all I whant to thank Jeff for all the help this guy is a great one I have been looking n calling every insurance company for 4 days till I received a call from Nick n Jeff if you’re looking for a insurance place to go to go with State Farm n ask for Jeff or Nick they are wonderful n hard working man’s that will go out there way to help you 🌺🌺🌺🌺thank you so much Jeff 🌺🌺🌺"
Profile photo of Cristopher Alvarado Valdiviezo

Cristopher Alvarado Valdiviezo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Alvarado Valdiviezo
"I thank you for your patience, and for that a person willing to help. good luck in everything mr jeff"
Profile photo of Brian Rohde

Brian Rohde

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rohde
"I had prompt and excellent service with Jeff as I have come to expect after having our insurance in N.H. with State Farm for 40 years."
Profile photo of Daniel Calianese

Daniel Calianese

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Calianese
"I needed auto insurance and Jeff was excellent!. Process was primarily conducted via text and emails and I was impressed at how promptly he responded to my questions and eventually set me up with my new policy. So far, I am VERY satisfied with doing business with Jeff AND State Farm, it is clear they believe in the value of customer service. Thanks Jeff! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of carrie pollack

carrie pollack

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carrie pollack
"Jeff was a great help when setting up our new home owners insurance. Our previous policy with a different provider was too high and the service was terrible so this was a welcomed change! He was always available when we had questions and was clear and quick with responses. We got a great deal and are very satisfied. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Axel Fischer

Axel Fischer

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Fischer
"We switched homeowner's and car insurance over to them. Very streamlined and easy process with competitive rates. It was very pleasant working with Rob."
Profile photo of Latoya Stewart

Latoya Stewart

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Stewart
"Was having a bad day and he got the best rate and put a smile on my face. Very Charmin"
Profile photo of Rebecca Anagnoson

Rebecca Anagnoson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Anagnoson
"I had a really good experience! Perry was great walking me through this process and did a great job working to keep things in my budget! It is great to know that you get to talk to an actual person not an automated frustration. Everyone has been very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiBella

Anthony DiBella

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiBella
"Rob has been very helpful in getting our home and auto policies set up. I have previously only had insurance through online brokers/quote comparison sites, and this has been a significantly better experience. I saved money from my previous policy, have a local agent familiar with my area, and have had great customer service from Rob, Jeff, and their team. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kayasia Brown

Kayasia Brown

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayasia Brown
"Jeff Was AMAZING! And when i couldn’t get to him his partner congratulated me and helped finish my quote!!!! Loved the service I already am recommending everyone to State Farm! I got the best rates better than GEICO!!! Like a good neighbor State Farm was there!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Mayone

Joyce Mayone

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Mayone
"Rob was amazing. He was professional, detailed and extremely responsive. We were with the same insurance for 35 years and the prices were getting out of control. Rob went thru and matched all of our prior coverage for home and auto and even had suggested some great extras that we didn’t even know was available, along with saving us a significant amount in premiums for both. I would strongly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Cheryl Budik L

Cheryl Budik L

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Budik L
"Jeff and Rob are great to work with and dedicated to helping their customers."
Profile photo of Tessa Peters

Tessa Peters

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Peters
"Rob was super helpful throughout this experience. He has answered all my questions and was very prompt in getting back to me. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rob Trincellito

Rob Trincellito

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Trincellito
"Awesome people! Great business people."
Profile photo of Jane Cervone

Jane Cervone

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Cervone
"Jeff and his team not only saved me money on my auto and home, they were great to deal and very responsive to my questions! Highly recommend Jeff Timm State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Waugh

Adrienne Waugh

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Waugh
"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly- all while helping me save money. Recommended!"
Profile photo of David Orzechowski

David Orzechowski

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Orzechowski
"Rob was great in handling the auto insurance quote, he was able to bundle renters insurance when other companies weren’t able to. I signed up the same day and received all the information by end of business. Very prompt and helpful during the whole process. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of JP

JP

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP
"Made sure to get the best possible quote. Very satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of Kiet Tran

Kiet Tran

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiet Tran
"Jeff is amazing and awesome! Probably the best insurance agent I have encountered. He went above and beyond to help me not only find the best auto insurance rates but also provided me ways to save additional money on my policy. He is fast and quick with his responses and gets things done in a timely manner! Thanks for helping me save money and made the process easy! Greatly appreciated! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Burns

Angela Burns

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Burns
"Freak service, easy to work with. Made setting up new insurance painless and quick 😊 very appreciative!"
Profile photo of paula gonzalez

paula gonzalez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paula gonzalez
"Jeff Timm was very helpful. He was available to answer all of our questions and responded right away. He was extremely informative and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Priya Singh

Priya Singh

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priya Singh
"Perry is very professional and on point great with communication and will definitely recommend him thanks you Perry your simply the best …"
Profile photo of Sheila Mcdonald

Sheila Mcdonald

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Mcdonald
"Jeff trim provided friendly fast knowledgeable service on my auto and homeowners insurance!! Gave me a much better rate for the exact coverage I had before with a few pluses. I would recommend this agent to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lirie Mekulovic

Lirie Mekulovic

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lirie Mekulovic
"Perry was so helpful in getting me the best quote possible.. literally half of what I’m paying with my current insurance company. Now I understand why my relatives always stick with State Farm. Also, thanks to Jeff for getting all the info I need moving forward."
Profile photo of Jasmeet Chadha

Jasmeet Chadha

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmeet Chadha
"Jeff was super helpful and knowledgeable and helped me get car and home insurance from state farm"