Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose pelaez

jose pelaez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose pelaez
"Jeff Timm is great at three things: he listens, he understands, he delivers. In this age of bots, automated answers and mediocre costumer service, he provides good old-fashion personal attention to your needs and circumstances. Look no further, he's the best agent in the insurance business!"
Profile photo of Sylvain Flanagan

Sylvain Flanagan

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvain Flanagan
"Excellent place to get your insurance (s). Jeff was extremely helpful and even came in person to assess the policy matters at the house. Shopping local at its best! And the ratyes were good."
Profile photo of Jason Weeks

Jason Weeks

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Weeks
"My wife just got us insurance with Jeff Timm. He was beyond helpful! He helped with discounts and deductibles. He provided a lot of knowledge. He was professional, prompt and polite!"
Profile photo of Tawny Bobst

Tawny Bobst

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawny Bobst
"Jeff and his team are knowledgeable and efficient; an absolute pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Howard Thomas Bischoff

Howard Thomas Bischoff

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Thomas Bischoff
"Excellent service, great agent, thank you!"
Profile photo of L B

L B

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"We’ve known Jeff Timm for many years and are thrilled he is our State Farm agent! He managed the transferring of policies from our previous provider without any issues. Thank you Jeff for taking care of us!!"
Profile photo of Denise Jensen

Denise Jensen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Jensen
"Jeff Timm of State Farm in Woodstock, NY is amazing. He is quick and trustworthy and got me out of a DMV crisis that could have cost me my drivers license and a revoked registration for 2 vehicles. What was a nightmare turned into a wonderful experience. I am so confident in his abilities to get things done and his industry knowledge I am transferring ALL of my insurance including Homeowners and Umbrella to him. He is friendly, detailed, smart and fast! So if you rather deal with a human rather than an online company Jeff is the person you want."
Profile photo of seles Nikita

seles Nikita

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by seles Nikita
"First of all I whant to thank Jeff for all the help this guy is a great one I have been looking n calling every insurance company for 4 days till I received a call from Nick n Jeff if you’re looking for a insurance place to go to go with State Farm n ask for Jeff or Nick they are wonderful n hard working man’s that will go out there way to help you 🌺🌺🌺🌺thank you so much Jeff 🌺🌺🌺"
Profile photo of Cristopher Alvarado Valdiviezo

Cristopher Alvarado Valdiviezo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Alvarado Valdiviezo
"I thank you for your patience, and for that a person willing to help. good luck in everything mr jeff"
Profile photo of Brian Rohde

Brian Rohde

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rohde
"I had prompt and excellent service with Jeff as I have come to expect after having our insurance in N.H. with State Farm for 40 years."
Profile photo of Daniel Calianese

Daniel Calianese

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Calianese
"I needed auto insurance and Jeff was excellent!. Process was primarily conducted via text and emails and I was impressed at how promptly he responded to my questions and eventually set me up with my new policy. So far, I am VERY satisfied with doing business with Jeff AND State Farm, it is clear they believe in the value of customer service. Thanks Jeff! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of carrie pollack

carrie pollack

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carrie pollack
"Jeff was a great help when setting up our new home owners insurance. Our previous policy with a different provider was too high and the service was terrible so this was a welcomed change! He was always available when we had questions and was clear and quick with responses. We got a great deal and are very satisfied. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Axel Fischer

Axel Fischer

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Fischer
"We switched homeowner's and car insurance over to them. Very streamlined and easy process with competitive rates. It was very pleasant working with Rob."
Profile photo of Latoya Stewart

Latoya Stewart

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Stewart
"Was having a bad day and he got the best rate and put a smile on my face. Very Charmin"
Profile photo of Rebecca Anagnoson

Rebecca Anagnoson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Anagnoson
"I had a really good experience! Perry was great walking me through this process and did a great job working to keep things in my budget! It is great to know that you get to talk to an actual person not an automated frustration. Everyone has been very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiBella

Anthony DiBella

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiBella
"Rob has been very helpful in getting our home and auto policies set up. I have previously only had insurance through online brokers/quote comparison sites, and this has been a significantly better experience. I saved money from my previous policy, have a local agent familiar with my area, and have had great customer service from Rob, Jeff, and their team. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kayasia Brown

Kayasia Brown

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayasia Brown
"Jeff Was AMAZING! And when i couldn’t get to him his partner congratulated me and helped finish my quote!!!! Loved the service I already am recommending everyone to State Farm! I got the best rates better than GEICO!!! Like a good neighbor State Farm was there!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Mayone

Joyce Mayone

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Mayone
"Rob was amazing. He was professional, detailed and extremely responsive. We were with the same insurance for 35 years and the prices were getting out of control. Rob went thru and matched all of our prior coverage for home and auto and even had suggested some great extras that we didn’t even know was available, along with saving us a significant amount in premiums for both. I would strongly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Cheryl Budik L

Cheryl Budik L

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Budik L
"Jeff and Rob are great to work with and dedicated to helping their customers."
Profile photo of Tessa Peters

Tessa Peters

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Peters
"Rob was super helpful throughout this experience. He has answered all my questions and was very prompt in getting back to me. I would recommend State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rob Trincellito

Rob Trincellito

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Trincellito
"Awesome people! Great business people."
Profile photo of Jane Cervone

Jane Cervone

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Cervone
"Jeff and his team not only saved me money on my auto and home, they were great to deal and very responsive to my questions! Highly recommend Jeff Timm State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Waugh

Adrienne Waugh

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Waugh
"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly- all while helping me save money. Recommended!"
Profile photo of David Orzechowski

David Orzechowski

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Orzechowski
"Rob was great in handling the auto insurance quote, he was able to bundle renters insurance when other companies weren’t able to. I signed up the same day and received all the information by end of business. Very prompt and helpful during the whole process. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of JP

JP

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP
"Made sure to get the best possible quote. Very satisfied with the service"